Free Stuff Fridays (AccelerateBooks.com)

This week’s Free Stuff Friday is sponsored by AccelerateBooks.com who also sponsored the blog this week with the article “How to Stay Sharp and Effective This Summer”. They have 3 Accelerate Lifetime Memberships to give away.

Become a Patron

What is AccelerateBooks?

AccelerateBooks is an arsenal of book summaries, giving busy leaders (like you) access to important insights so you can stay sharp and effective this summer. More than 5000 leaders currently use AccelerateBooks to access an entire library of existing Book Briefs, with 8 new Book Briefs added each month. Get 33% off forever on all membership at https://partner.acceleratebooks.com/challies

AccelerateBooks enables you to:

  • Save Money by stewarding your finances more wisely with informed book-buying choices
  • Stay Informed and dialed-in to ideas that are shaping the Church and culture
  • Read Widely through weekly exposure to different perspectives
  • Retain Insights with an accessible library of Book Briefs to reference
  • … and much more!

Here’s what some Accelerate members have to say:

33% Off Forever on All Memberships

For readers of Challies.com, AccelerateBooks is happy to offer readers a 33% off discount on all membership plans (individual and group memberships).

To snag this deal, visit partner.acceleratebooks.com/challies

P.S. – If you’re not quite convinced about the Book Brief method, feel free to check it out yourself with a Free Book Brief Download of Transforming Grace by Jerry Bridges.

P.P.S. – Check out this video to see how AccelerateBooks works!

Enter Here

Again, there are three Lifetime Memberships to win. And all you need to do to enter the draw is to drop your name and email address in the form below.

Giveaway Rules: You may enter one time. As soon as the winners have been chosen, all names and addresses will be immediately and permanently erased. Winners will be notified by email. The giveaway closes Saturday at noon. If you are viewing this through email, click to visit my site and enter there.